Skip To Main Content
Search

How do I delete a profile in WorldShip?

  •  

    1. On the Tools tab, select the Create/Edit Profile button. The Profile Editor window replaces the Shipping window. Note that even though it is similar to the Shipping window, the Profile Editor window is different.
    2. On the left side of the Profile Editor window, select the down arrow in the Profile Name box and select the name of the profile you want to delete. (The list is alphabetical.) The preferences associated with the profile appear.
    3. Select the Delete Profile button. A message prompts you to confirm the deletion. If you delete a profile assigned to a shipper, the shipper will be assigned the UPS standard profile values. If you delete a profile assigned to a customer, the Profile box in the Address Book Editor for that customer will be changed to (No Profile).
    4. Select the Yes button to continue the deletion or the No button to cancel the deletion.