• Service to Puerto Rico Resumed...More
/
Skip To Main Content
Search

How do I reactivate a canceled UPS My Choice® membership?

You can reactivate a canceled UPS My Choice® membership up to six months after cancellation.

Once you reactivate your benefits, it may take up to five minutes for us to process your information. After that, you’ll have full access to all features, including requests to reroute or reschedule deliveries.

Manage My Membership

If you decide not to renew a Premium membership, it will automatically convert to a regular UPS My Choice membership.

If, however, you choose to reactivate your Premium membership and want to ensure uninterrupted access to Premium benefits next year, set up your membership for automatic renewal.

We’ll send you a reminder one month prior letting you know we’ll automatically renew your membership and charge your default payment method the day after your anniversary date. You will need to make sure you’ve got a valid payment method saved in your profile.

You can find this option in the location name and address information associated with your membership