• Service Delays Due to Hurricanes...More
/
Skip To Main Content
Search

Can I deactivate my Quantum View Data subscriptions and reactivate them later?

  • Yes. UPS gives you the flexibility to deactivate and reactivate your Quantum View Data subscriptions according to your needs. For instance, you may want to activate the service only during times of the year when your shipping is most active. When you deactivate your subscription, Quantum View Data files will not be posted. File updates will resume when you reactivate your subscription.