Skip To Main Content
Search

How do I change or modify my UPS Freight pickup request?

  • Once you have created your freight pickup request, but before submitting it, you may update or modify the information in the request. All changes to your pickup request must be completed prior to the actual pickup event.

    Select the Modify Pickup button at the bottom of the page in the freight application. You may also cancel your request at any time by selecting the Cancel Pickup button.

    If you choose to send notifications for your pickup request, you must make this selection while on the Schedule a Freight Pickup page. If you do not select your notifications at this time, you will not be able to go back later to add notification options. You will have to cancel the original pickup request and start over to add notifications.