Skip to Main Content
Search

Find Locations

Banska Bystrica

Medeny Hamor 19
974 01 Banska Bystrica
Tel.: + 421-48-16877
Fax: + 421-48-471 7215

E-mail: banska.bystrica@sps-sro.sk

Back to Top

Bratislava

Slovak Parcel Service, s.r.o.
Authorised Service Contractor for UPS
Senecka cesta 1
Ivanka pri Dunaji
90028 Bratislava
Tel.: + 421-2-16877
Fax: + 421-2-48707117

E-mail: bratislava@sps-sro.sk

Back to Top

Kosice

Rozvojova 2
040 11 Kosice
Tel.: + 421-55-16877
Fax: + 421-55-788 2623

E-mail: kosice@sps-sro.sk

Back to Top

Nitra

Dlha 91
949 07 Nitra
Tel.: + 421-37-16877
Fax: + 421-37-6930 079

E-mail: nitra@sps-sro.sk

Back to Top

Trencin

Bratislavska 1804
911 01 Trencin
Tel.: + 421-32-16877
Fax: + 421-32- 6238725

E-mail: trencin@sps-sro.sk

Back to Top

Trnava

Nová 3D
917 01 Trnava
Tel.: + 421-33-16877
Fax: + 421-33-534 7423

E-mail: trnava@sps-sro.sk

Back to Top

Strečno

ulica SNP 809 - Priemyselný park
013 24 Strečno
Tel.:+421-41-16877
Fax: +421-41-5075 717

Back to Top