Change a Delivery

https://delivery-p55671-e392469.adobeaemcloud.com/adobe/assets/urn:aaid:aem:bbafbca8-c605-43b4-9d2f-bfe9cf3ba127/as/change-delivery-mobile-G-1140202360-Q421.avif?assetname=change-delivery-mobile-G-1140202360-Q421.jpg

You can redirect or reschedule parcels* by yourself when you log in to UPS.com and enable UPS My Choice®.

Change Delivery

*Sometimes, shippers restrict change delivery options based on parcel contents.

Note: Delivery change requests by phone will incur a fee (€6, excluding VAT, or the equivalent in local currency)

Change a UPS Delivery You're Receiving

Delivery change

Change as a Guest

Track your parcel and select "Change My Delivery" to request a one-time passcode sent to your email.

Continue as a Guest

https://delivery-p55671-e392469.adobeaemcloud.com/adobe/assets/urn:aaid:aem:711b27bd-a40a-4c9f-8244-0ca4e7861636/as/ups-select-account.avif?assetname=ups-select-account.png

Change With UPS My Choice

Log in, select your parcel and choose “Change My Delivery.”

Log in

Change a UPS Shipment You’ve Sent

With UPS Delivery Intercept®, you must request an intercept prior to delivery.

false

Change a Shipment

Learn More

Note: A UPS intercept request can be canceled or changed before it’s been completed. Fees may apply for all types of requests, however, you’ll only be charged if the request is completed.
  • Request the parcel be returned to you or redirect the parcel to another address.
  • Redirect the parcel to another address.
  • Reschedule the delivery for another day.

What is UPS My Choice?

Sign up for free and enjoy these perks.

img-left

https://delivery-p55671-e392469.adobeaemcloud.com/adobe/assets/urn:aaid:aem:78e94b9d-26cb-4f9c-88b0-d15683a1b1e6/as/change-delivery-my-choice-B-1219727-Q421.avif?assetname=change-delivery-my-choice-B-1219727-Q421.jpg

  • Get delivery alerts and estimated delivery times via text or email.
  • Change the delivery address or date.
  • Tell the driver where to leave the parcel: another address, with a neighbour or at a UPS Access Point® location.
  • View all of your inbound and outbound parcels on one dashboard.

Sign Up for Free

Log In

secondary

FAQ

I’m not getting an option to change my delivery. Why?
There are a few reasons why a delivery change option may not be displayed. The shipper may have restricted delivery changes for their shipments or the parcel contents (high value items or imports, for example) may not be eligible.
false
I missed the delivery of my parcel and got a notice instead. How do I change my delivery?

Use the UPS Delivery Notice number or the tracking number to track your parcel for the most current status. If you need to request a delivery change, select Change Delivery on the tracking page. If you are a UPS My Choice member, log in at UPS.com to request a delivery change. If you are a guest, you can make the request using the UPS Delivery Notice number.

Learn more about UPS Delivery Notice

false
How do I make changes to a delivery I have sent?
You can request delivery changes online through your shipping history and the tracking page, WorldShip®, UPS CampusShip® or Quantum View®. Both you and the receiver can use the parcel’s tracking number to check the status of the intercept request.
false
What are the benefits of enrolling in My Choice after creating an account?

Becoming a UPS My Choice member is free and gives you greater control over when and where your shipments will be delivered. Members have the option to have deliveries brought to a different address, be delivered on a different day or collect deliveries at a UPS location, as well as telling your UPS driver where to leave parcels when you aren't home.

Sign Up for UPS My Choice

false
If I put a hold on my delivery, how long will UPS keep my parcel?
We will hold your parcel at one of our UPS Access Point for 5-7 days. However, please note that if your parcel is not picked up within 5-7 days, we will return it to the shipper. For further information regarding your parcel, you can check ups.com/track. You can also track your parcel through the link you receive in email notifications.
false