Skip to Main Content
Search

How do I cancel or modify a collection after it has been submitted?

  • You can cancel or modify a collection at any time before the driver arrives. If you have registered with My UPS and are logged in, you can visit your Collection History to cancel or modify your collection requests.

    If you are not registered with My UPS and/or are not logged in, you must first enter your Collection Request Number to check on the status of your collection.

    You can also call UPS and use your Collection Request Number to cancel or modify a collection request.