Skip to Main Content
Search

Must I re-register when I install a new version of the Billing Analysis Tool, or if I buy a new computer?


Yes, you must re-register the tool whenever you install a new version, or if you buy a new computer and re-download the tool to it. You must register the tool for each computer on which it has been installed.