The Company Administrator can cancel UPS Billing Centre enrolment for some or all accounts enrolled in the UPS Billing Centre.
Before cancelling, Company Administrators should consider that users will no longer have access to the benefits of having an account enrolled in the UPS Billing Centre, including:
If, after considering these benefits, the Company Administrator wants to pursue cancelling enrolment in the UPS Billing Centre, the following steps should be taken:
Note: Enrolment will be cancelled for each of the accounts selected on the Cancel Enrolment form. Once a UPS Billing Centre enrolment is cancelled for a specific account, no new invoices for that account will be made available in the UPS Billing Centre, but users will still be able to log in to view, pay, and adjust any invoices received prior to cancellation.
Easily estimate your shipment's transit time and cost with our online calculator.
Our online tool lets you ship with confidence without downloading software.