Skip to Main Content
Search

How do I cancel or transfer my Company Administrator role/authority in the UPS Billing Centre to another person?


In order to cancel or delete a company administrator, the current company administrator must set up a new administrator.

Once this is done, the existing administrator profile can be deleted or the levels of authority can be updated.