Skip to Main Content

Find locations

Looking for your package?

Banska Bystrica
974 05 Banska Bystrica
Tel.: + 421-48-16877
E-mail: banska.bystrica@sps-sro.sk


Bratislava
Slovak Parcel Service, s.r.o.
Authorised Service Contractor for UPS
Senecka cesta 1
Ivanka pri Dunaji
90028 Bratislava
Tel.: + 421-2-16877
Fax: + 421-2-48707117
E-mail: bratislava@sps-sro.sk






Kosice
040 11 Kosice
Tel.: + 421-55-16877
E-mail: kosice@sps-sro.sk


Nitra
Dlha 91
949 07 Nitra
Tel.: + 421-37-16877
Fax: + 421-37-6930 079
E-mail: nitra@sps-sro.sk


Trenčín
Bratislavska 1804
911 01 Trencin
Tel.: + 421-32-16877
E-mail: trencin@sps-sro.sk


Trnava
Nová 3D
917 01 Trnava
Tel.: + 421-33-16877
Fax: + 421-33-534 7423
Email: trnava@sps-sro.sk


Strečno
ulica SNP 809 - Priemyselný park
013 24 Strečno
Tel.:+421-41-16877
E-mail: zilina@sps-sro.sk

Note: Locations, hours of operation, and collection times may change periodically. A government issued photo ID is required when shipping or collecting a package at a UPS Customer Centre. Retail Rates may vary.