Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionFind LocationsOpen a UPS AccountUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global View
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
What does Rescheduled mean when checking the status of my shipment in the UPS Tracking application?
The designation Rescheduled in the Status field of the Tracking Summary or Tracking Detail means that the delivery date has been changed, and the shipment should be delivered on the revised delivery date.

 Back to Top
View Examples

Other UPS Sites:
United Problem Solvers