Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress Book
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupOpen a UPS AccountUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageAccess Flex Global View
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
Cancelling My UPS
How do I cancel My UPS registration
If you cancel your My UPS registration, all your stored information including address book entries, profile and payment method information will be deleted permanently. If you re-register for My UPS at a later date, you will need to input your information again.

  1. Select Manage My UPS.
  2. Select Cancel Registration.
  3. To cancel your registration, select YES; to retain your account, select NO.


Customer Service
Don't see what you're looking for? Get information about other services and tools from Customer Service.


View Examples

Other UPS Sites:

Copyright © 1994-2015 United Parcel Service of America, Inc. All rights reserved.