UPS uses the information you provide during
registration to allow My UPS to enhance our services and better meet the
and preferences of our customers. With approval, we may also send information to registered users about UPS products, services and system changes that we think may be of interest. Users may always discontinue (opt-out from) receiving information from UPS at any time by editing their profile.