Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIs
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support

Cookie Disclosure

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Cancelling My UPS
How do I cancel My UPS registration
If you cancel your My UPS registration, all your stored information including address book entries, profile and payment method information will be deleted permanently. If you re-register for My UPS at a later date, you will need to input your information again.

  1. Select Manage My UPS.
  2. Select Cancel Registration.
  3. To cancel your registration, select YES; to retain your account, select NO.


Customer Service
Don't see what you're looking for? Get information about other services and tools from Customer Service.


View Examples

Other UPS Sites:
We Love Logistics