Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMobile SolutionsMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View NotifyQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIsVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectLTL and TruckloadOcean Freight
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology SupportFile a Claim
Explore UPS PortfolioIndustry FocusSmall BusinessInternational Trade
How do I delete a profile in WorldShip?
 

  1. On the Tools tab, select the Create/Edit Profile button. The Profile Editor window replaces the Shipping window. Note that even though it is similar to the Shipping window, the Profile Editor window is different.
  2. On the left side of the Profile Editor window, select the down arrow in the Profile Name box and select the name of the profile you want to delete. (The list is alphabetical.) The preferences associated with the profile appear.
  3. Select the Delete Profile button. A message prompts you to confirm the deletion. If you delete a profile assigned to a shipper, the shipper will be assigned the UPS standard profile values. If you delete a profile assigned to a customer, the Profile box in the Address Book Editor for that customer will be changed to (No Profile).
  4. Select the Yes button to continue the deletion or the No button to cancel the deletion.

 Back to Top
View Examples
We Love Logistics

Other UPS Sites:
facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ LinkedIn