Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMobile SolutionsMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View NotifyQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIsVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectLTL and TruckloadOcean Freight
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology SupportFile a Claim
Explore UPS PortfolioIndustry FocusSmall BusinessInternational Trade
If I cancel my UPS My Choice Membership, can I reactivate it later?

You can reactivate a canceled UPS My Choice® Membership as long as your original membership expiration date has not passed. If the original membership expiration date has passed, you'll have to complete the enrollment process again.


To reactivate a UPS My Choice Membership:
  • Log into My UPS
  • Select Tracking
  • Then select the UPS My Choice tab
  • Select the Manage Delivery Addresses link
  • Identify the UPS My Choice Membership you want to reactivate
  • Select Reactivate

Note: If you reactivate your UPS My Choice Membership, you may have to wait up to five minutes before you can reroute or reschedule the delivery of your package.
View Examples
We Love Logistics

Other UPS Sites:
facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ LinkedIn