Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMobile SolutionsMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View NotifyQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectLTL and TruckloadOcean Freight
Holiday Help CenterGetting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology SupportFile a Claim
Explore UPS PortfolioIndustry FocusSmall BusinessInternational Trade
What does Rescheduled mean when checking the status of my shipment in the UPS Tracking application?
The designation Rescheduled in the Status field of the Tracking Summary or Tracking Detail means that the delivery date has been changed, and the shipment should be delivered on the revised delivery date.

 Back to Top
View Examples
We Love Logistics

Other UPS Sites:
facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ LinkedIn