Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMobile SolutionsMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View NotifyQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIsVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectLTL and TruckloadOcean Freight
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology SupportFile a Claim
Explore UPS PortfolioIndustry FocusSmall BusinessInternational Trade
Can I deactivate my Quantum View Data subscriptions and reactivate them later?
Yes. UPS gives you the flexibility to deactivate and reactivate your Quantum View Data subscriptions according to your needs. For instance, you may want to activate the service only during times of the year when your shipping is most active. When you deactivate your subscription, Quantum View Data files will not be posted. File updates will resume when you reactivate your subscription.

 Back to Top
View Examples
We Love Logistics

Other UPS Sites:
facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ LinkedIn