Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMobile SolutionsMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View NotifyQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIsVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectLTL and TruckloadOcean Freight
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology SupportFile a Claim
Explore UPS PortfolioIndustry FocusSmall BusinessInternational Trade
Do I have to re-enter my location every time I schedule a pickup?
When you register with My UPS, you can save time by setting your pickup preferences. The pickup options you select will appear as defaults when you log in to make a pickup request.

 Back to Top
View Examples
We Love Logistics

Other UPS Sites:
facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ LinkedIn