Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMobile SolutionsMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View NotifyQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectLTL and TruckloadOcean Freight
Holiday Help CenterGetting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology SupportFile a Claim
Explore UPS PortfolioIndustry FocusSmall BusinessInternational Trade
How long do I have to cancel or modify a pickup after it has been submitted?
You can cancel or modify a pickup at any time before the driver arrives. If you have registered with My UPS and are logged in, you can visit your Pickup History to cancel or modify your pickup requests. If you are not registered with My UPS and/or not logged in, you must first enter your Pickup Request Number to check on the status of your pickup.

In the U.S., you can call 1-800-PICK-UPS® (1-800-742-5877) and use your Pickup Request Number to cancel or modify a pickup request.

 Back to Top
View Examples
We Love Logistics

Other UPS Sites:
facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ LinkedIn