To cancel your My UPS Registration, follow these steps:
- Log in to My UPS.
- Select Profile from the My UPS tab rollover menu.
- Select Cancel Registration.
If you cancel your My UPS Registration, you will no longer have access to your Address Book, shipping history, payment information, and profile information in the My UPS system. If you'd like to join My UPS at a later date, simply re-register.