Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMobile SolutionsMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View NotifyQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIsVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectLTL and TruckloadOcean Freight
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology SupportFile a Claim
Explore UPS PortfolioIndustry FocusSmall BusinessInternational Trade
How do I customize My UPS?
You can personalize your My UPS layout by choosing which modules you want to display on your page. Select the Customize My UPS link to see your options.

For your convenience, modules are categorized into three areas of functionality: Shipping, Tracking, and Tools. Default modules will be pre-selected for you as indicated by checkmarks. You can check and uncheck modules to include or exclude them according to your preferences. If at any time you want to only display the default modules, simply check the box next to that option.

You can make My UPS your default homepage by selecting the checkbox under My UPS Settings. When you finish choosing the modules you want to display, select the Submit button to save your preferences and apply the changes to your My UPS page. If you want to discard the changes you made, select the Cancel button to revert to your previous saved preferences or default selections if this is your first visit.

Once you've chosen the modules you want to display, you can continue to customize your layout directly from your My UPS page:

  • Select the "X" in the title bar of a module if you want to remove the module from your page. You must confirm your change by selecting the Delete button in the dialogue that displays. If you don't want to remove the module, simply select Cancel.
  • Need to see more or less information? Expand and collapse a module by selecting the arrow in a module's title bar.
  • Rearrange the modules on your page by dragging and dropping modules from one column to another. After making your desired changes, you must select the Save Layout button at the top of the page to ensure your new layout displays the next time you log in.
View Examples
We Love Logistics

Other UPS Sites:
facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ LinkedIn