Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMobile SolutionsMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View NotifyQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectLTL and TruckloadOcean Freight
Holiday Help CenterGetting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology SupportFile a Claim
Explore UPS PortfolioIndustry FocusSmall BusinessInternational Trade
How do I cancel or transfer my Company Administrator role/authority in the UPS Billing Center to another person?

In order to cancel or delete a Company Administrator, the current company administrator must set up a new administrator.

Once this is done, the existing administrator profile can be deleted or the levels of authority can be updated.
View Examples
We Love Logistics

Other UPS Sites:
facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ LinkedIn