|Manage My UPS|
View or edit your personal information and preferences.
View or modify your UPS accounts and payment card information.
Change the password you use to enter My UPS.
Cancel your My UPS services. You will no longer be able to access My UPS services without re-registering and all your My UPS information will be deleted.