Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMobile SolutionsMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View NotifyQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIsVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectLTL and TruckloadOcean Freight
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology SupportFile a Claim
Explore UPS PortfolioIndustry FocusSmall BusinessInternational Trade
Canceling My UPS
How do I cancel My UPS registration
If you cancel your My UPS registration, all your stored information including address book entries, profile, and payment method information will be deleted permanently. If you re-register for My UPS at a later date, you will need to input your information again.

  1. Select Manage My UPS.
  2. Select Cancel Registration.
  3. To cancel your registration, select YES; to retain your account, select NO.


Customer Service
Don't see what you're looking for? Get information about other services and tools from Customer Service.


View Examples
We Love Logistics

Other UPS Sites:
facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ LinkedIn