UPS

 
Help
Log in with Facebook
You can elect to use your Facebook credentials to log into your My UPS account. If you do, UPS will receive from Facebook: (1) your basic info (this is described on the applicable permissions page on Facebook, as it may be updated from time to time, and may include your public profile, other public information and friend list), (2) your email address, and (3) any other information identified on the applicable permissions page or that you permit Facebook to share now or in the future. The information UPS receives from Facebook is governed by the UPS privacy notice.

When you engage with Facebook, you are interacting with a third party, not UPS. UPS does not endorse and has no control over Facebook. The information you share with Facebook is subject to Facebook's own privacy policy and your privacy settings on Facebook. UPS makes no warranties, express or implied, as to Facebook or any other third party website or application (including the accuracy, reliability or completeness of information supplied by it or its privacy practices). If you decide to access other websites, including Facebook, you do so at your own risk. Under no circumstances will UPS be responsible for any loss or damage resulting from your use of Facebook or any other third party website or application.

If the Facebook service becomes temporarily or permanently unavailable for any reason, if you elect to delete your Facebook account, or if you unlink your Facebook and My UPS accounts, you will not be able to log into your My UPS account using your Facebook credentials. In order to log in and continue using your My UPS account, you will need to log in using your My UPS account credentials.


Close Window


Copyright © 1994-2014 United Parcel Service of America, Inc. All rights reserved.