Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryAdministrationAddress Book
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionFind LocationsFind LocationsOpen a UPS AccountOrder SuppliesSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageAccess Flex Global View
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support

Cookie Disclosure

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Contact UPS: Slovakia
Contact Information

Slovak Parcel Service S.R.O.
Authorised Service Contractor for UPS
Senecka cesta 1
900 28 Ivanka pri Dunaji
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-2-16877
Fax: + 421-2-48-707-117
E-mail ecs@sps-sro.sk

Banska Bystrica
Medeny Hamor 19
974 01 Banska Bystrica
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-48-16877
Fax: + 421-48-471 7215
E-mail banska.bystrica@sps-sro.sk

Kosice
Budimir 368
044 43 Budimir
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-55-16877
Fax: +421-55-727 4023
E-mail kosice@sps-sro.sk

Nitra
Dlha 91
949 07 Nitra
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-37-16877
Fax: + 421-37- 6930 079
E-mail nitra@sps-sro.sk

Trencin
Zlatovska cesta 27
911 01 Trencin
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-32-16877
Fax: + 421-32-658 2350
E-mail trencin@sps-sro.sk

Trnava
Priemyselna 6
917 01 Trnava
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-33-16877
Fax: + 421-33-534 7423
E-mail trnava@sps-sro.sk

Zilina
Ulica SNP (priemysleny park)
013 24 Strecno
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-41-16877
Fax: +421-41-5074817
E-mail zilina@sps-sro.sk

UPS Europe SPRL/BVBA
Avenue Ariane 5
1200 Brussels Belgium
UPS Services and Company Inquiries
E-mail: webmaster@ups.com

UPS Web Site and Services
E-mail: webmaster@ups.com

UPS Supply Chain Solutions
http://upsscs.service.com/directory/
 



Customer Service




View Examples

Other UPS Sites: