Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageAccess Flex Global ViewVoid a Shipment
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
When I select Tracking, I get a message telling me that my UPS Signature Tracking access has changed. What does this mean and what can I do about it?
If you receive a message that your UPS Signature Tracking access has changed, the UPS Account owner has changed your access to the indicated UPS Account. If you have questions about your access privileges, please contact the owner of that Account.

 Back to Top
View Examples

Other UPS Sites:

Copyright © 1994-2014 United Parcel Service of America, Inc. All rights reserved.