Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionFind LocationsOpen a UPS AccountUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global View
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support

Cookie Disclosure

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
What does Rescheduled mean when checking the status of my shipment?
The designation Rescheduled in the Status field of the Tracking Summary or Detail or in Quantum View® Manage means that the delivery date has been changed, and the shipment should be delivered on the revised delivery date.
View Examples

Other UPS Sites: