Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionFind LocationsOpen a UPS AccountUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global View
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support

Cookie Disclosure

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
How do I cancel or transfer my Company Administrator role/authority in the UPS Billing Centre to another person?

In order to cancel or delete a Company Administrator, the current company administrator must set up a new administrator.

Once this is done, the existing administrator profile can be deleted or the levels of authority can be updated.
View Examples

Other UPS Sites: