Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryAdministrationAddress Book
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionFind LocationsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIs
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
How do I cancel my My UPS Registration/Profile?
To cancel your My UPS Registration, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to My UPS.
  2. Select Profile from the My UPS tab rollover menu.
  3. Select Cancel Registration.

If you cancel your My UPS Registration, you will no longer have access to your Address Book, shipping history, payment information and profile information in the My UPS system. If you'd like to join My UPS at a later date, simply re-register.

 Back to Top
View Examples

Other UPS Sites:

Copyright © 1994-2014 United Parcel Service of America, Inc. All rights reserved.