Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global View
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support

Cookie Disclosure

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
Can I deactivate my Quantum View Data subscriptions and reactivate them later?
Yes. UPS gives you the flexibility to deactivate and reactivate your Quantum View Data subscriptions according to your needs. For instance, you may want to activate the service only during times of the year when your shipping is most active. When you deactivate your subscription, Quantum View Data files will not be posted. File updates will resume when you reactivate your subscription.

 Back to Top
View Examples

Other UPS Sites:
We Love Logistics