Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIs
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support

Cookie Disclosure

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
How do I cancel or modify a collection after it has been submitted?
You can cancel or modify a collection at any time before the driver arrives. If you have registered with My UPS and are logged in, you can visit your Collection History to cancel or modify your collection requests.

If you are not registered with My UPS and/or are not logged in, you must first enter your Collection Request Number to check on the status of your collection.

You can also call UPS and use your Collection Request Number to cancel or modify a collection request.

 Back to Top
View Examples

Other UPS Sites:
We Love Logistics