Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global View
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support

Cookie Disclosure

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
What happens if a payment account used for Automatic Payments in the UPS Billing Centre is removed?

If you remove a payment account for Automatic Payments in the UPS Billing Centre, the Automatic Payments will not occur.

To make an electronic payment, you will need to set up Automatic Payments or a One-Time Payment using another Payment Account.
View Examples

Other UPS Sites:
We Love Logistics