Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a CollectionUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global View
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support

Cookie Disclosure

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies.
UPS Billing Centre Enrolment Support
Enrolment
The UPS Billing Centre is a free service offered to our valued customers.  With the UPS Billing Centre, you'll receive the following benefits:

  • Get your invoices faster; you'll receive an e-mail notification when an invoice is available in the UPS Billing Centre.
  • Set up a One-Time Payment or Automatic Payments.
  • View and download PDF versions of your bill and brokerage forms.
  • Access up to one year of invoice history.
  • Link all your UPS accounts to one login during or after enrollment.
  • Request billing adjustments online.
Enroling in the UPS Billing Centre
  1. From ups.com homepage select Billing from the My UPS tab
  2. Select the Enrol in the UPS Billing Centre link
  3. Log in to My UPS
  4. Choose the UPS account type
  5. Enter and validate (authenticate) your account information
  6. Enter User information

Cancelling Enrolment
The Company Administrator can cancel UPS Billing Centre enrolment for some or all accounts enrolled in the UPS Billing Centre.

  1. Select the Administration tab
  2. Select the Cancel Enrolment link located in the upper right-hand side of the Company Users screen
  3. The Cancel Enrolment pop-up window will display
  4. The Company Administrator will be required to select a valid reason for cancellation. If "Other" is selected, the comments are mandatory. If not, comments are optional
  5. The Company Administrator will be required to select one or more UPS Shipper Account Numbers. Select the box to the left of the Account Number

Note: Enrolment will be cancelled for each of the accounts selected on the Cancel Enrolment form. Once a UPS Billing Centre enrolment is cancelled for a specific account, no new invoices for that account will be made available in the UPS Billing Centre, but users will still be able to log in to view, pay, and adjust any invoices received prior to cancellation.
Re-Enroling in the UPS Billing Centre
To re-enrol into the UPS Billing Centre, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to the UPS Billing Centre
  2. Select the Administration tab
  3. Select Re-Enrol in the upper right hand corner, slightly below the Logout button

Note: When you re-enrol into the UPS Billing Centre, your paper invoices will be discontinued. You will still have access to all invoices loaded to the Billing Centre prior to the enrolment cancellation and all new invoices created after the company was re-enrolled. All invoices created between the time of the cancellation and re-enrolment will only be able to be accessed via the Archive History page.
Adding an Additional Account to a Billing Centre Company
Multiple accounts can be managed from a single Billing Centre company. To add additional accounts to an existing company, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to the UPS Billing Centre
  2. Select Add Account from the Administration Tab
  3. Choose the UPS Line of Business account type radio button you would like to add:
    • UPS Package
    • UPS Freight
    • UPS Supply Chain Solutions
  4. If UPS Package is selected, choose the account type:
    • Individual UPS Account
    • Consolidated Payment Plan
  5. Enter the Account Number
  6. Select the Country Code of the account
  7. Enter the required information for validation (authentication) and click Add Account or Add Plan button
  8. You will be presented with a confirmation message if the account is successfully enrolled

Related Links

View Examples

Other UPS Sites:
We Love Logistics