UPS
-
UPS Corporate
About UPSUPS CompaniesUPS WorldwideBusiness Solutions
Come explore
Slovakia
Contact Information

Slovak Parcel Service S.R.O.
Authorised Service Contractor for UPS
Senecka cesta 1
900 28 Ivanka pri Dunaji
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-2-16877
Fax: + 421-2-48-707-117
E-mail: ecs@sps-sro.sk

Banska Bystrica
Medeny Hamor 19
974 01 Banska Bystrica
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-48-16877
Fax: + 421-48-471 7215
E-mail: banska.bystrica@sps-sro.sk

Kosice
Budimir 368
044 43 Budimir
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-55-16877
Fax: +421-55-727 4023
E-mail: kosice@sps-sro.sk

Nitra
Dlha 91
949 07 Nitra
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-37-16877
Fax: + 421-37- 6930 079
E-mail: nitra@sps-sro.sk

Trencin
Bratislavska 1804
911 05 Trencin
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-32-16877
Fax: + 421-32-653 8725
E-mail: trencin@sps-sro.sk

Trnava
Priemyselna 6
917 01 Trnava
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-33-16877
Fax: + 421-33-534 7423
E-mail: trnava@sps-sro.sk

Zilina
Ulica SNP (priemysleny park)
013 24 Strecno
Slovakia
Tel.: + 421-41-16877
Fax: + 421-41-5074817
E-mail: zilina@sps-sro.sk

UPS Europe SPRL/BVBA
Avenue Ariane 5
1200 Brussels Belgium
UPS Services and Company Inquiries
E-mail: callcentre@europe.ups.com

UPS Web Site and Services
E-mail: webmaster@ups.com

UPS Supply Chain Solutions
http://upsscs.service.com/directory/
 



Customer Service




Home  | About UPS  | UPS Companies  | UPS Worldwide  | UPS Solutions  | Contact UPS  | UPS Websites  | Site Guide  | Advanced Search  | UPS Global  | My UPS Start Page

Copyright © 1994-2014 United Parcel Service of America, Inc. All rights reserved.
Website Terms of Use  | Privacy Notice  | Trademarks  | UPS Code of Business Conduct