Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupOpen a UPS AccountUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesSet PreferencesService GuideCreate a Domestic Shipment
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global View
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Find Locations
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
Industry Focus
UPS Operating Schedule for 2014 Spring Festival Holiday
Service Update

Updated Monday, January 27, 2014

With the Spring Festival approaching, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing UPS as your trusted logistics partner, and to wish you and your family a Happy Lunar New Year!

Please take note of the temporary operating schedule changes during the Spring Festival holiday period, as follows:

Date Weekend Pickup and Delivery
26-Jan Sunday Normal
30-Jan Thursday Normal
31-Jan Friday Holiday
1-Feb Saturday Holiday
2-Feb Sunday Holiday
3-Feb Monday Holiday
4-Feb Tuesday Holiday
5-Feb Wednesday Normal*
6-Feb Thursday Normal*
7-Feb Friday Normal
8-Feb Saturday Normal

* Temporary operating schedule changes in some cities across China

Please contact us at our toll-free customer hotline 800-820-8388 / 400-820-8388 or your local UPS account manager if you have any questions.

For shipment status, please check using the shipment tracking tool on ups.com.

Please visit this website for regular updates.

View Examples

Other UPS Sites:
We Love Logistics