Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupOpen a UPS AccountUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesSet PreferencesService GuideCreate a Domestic Shipment
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewIntegrate Tracking APIs
Critical FreightAir FreightOcean FreightCustoms Brokerage Services
Find Locations
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
UPS Operating Schedule for 2013 National Day Holiday
Service Update

Updated Tuesday, September 24, 2013

To ensure continuous services for your business, UPS services will be available during the upcoming holidays from Oct 1-7, 2013. However, please take note of temporary changes in our operating schedule as follows:

Date   Pickup and Delivery
29-Sep Sunday Normal
30-Sep Monday Normal
1-Oct Tuesday Closed for Holiday
2-Oct Wednesday Closed for Holiday
3-Oct Thursday Closed for Holiday
4-Oct Friday Normal*
5-Oct Saturday Normal*
6-Oct Sunday Closed for Holiday
7-Oct Monday Normal*
8-Oct Tuesday Normal

*Please contact at our toll-free customer hotline 800 820 8388 (400 820 8388 for mobile phone users) or your local UPS account manager for more information.

For shipment status, please check using the shipment tracking tool on ups.com.

Please visit this website for regular updates.


View Examples

Other UPS Sites:
We Love Logistics