UPS
Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectOcean Freight
Help CentreGetting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
What will the information I provide during My UPS registration be used for?
UPS uses the information you provide during registration for My UPS to enhance our services and better meet the needs and preferences of our customers. With approval, we may also send information to registered users about UPS products, services, and system changes that we think may be of interest. Users may always discontinue (opt-out from) receiving information from UPS at any time by editing their profile.

 Back to Top
View Examples

Other UPS Sites: