UPS
Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectOcean Freight
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
Can I deactivate my Quantum View Data subscriptions and reactivate them later?
Yes. UPS gives you the flexibility to deactivate and reactivate your Quantum View Data subscriptions according to your needs. For instance, you may want to activate the service only during times of the year when your shipping is most active. When you deactivate your subscription, Quantum View Data files will not be posted. File updates will resume when you reactivate your subscription.

 Back to Top
View Examples

Other UPS Sites: