UPS
Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectOcean Freight
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
Do I have to re-enter my location every time I schedule a pickup?
When you register with My UPS, you can save time by setting your pickup preferences. The pickup options you select will appear as defaults when you log in to make a pickup request.

 Back to Top
View Examples

Other UPS Sites: