UPS
Login SettingsProfileAccount SummaryBillingAdministrationAddress BookMaintain Your UPS Account
Create a ShipmentView HistoryVoid ShipmentCreate a ReturnShip Using a Batch FileCreate an ImportShip Marketplace OrdersCalculate Time and CostSchedule a PickupUse International ToolsOrder SuppliesOpen a UPS AccountSet PreferencesService Guide
Track ShipmentsAccess UPS My ChoiceLearn About Quantum ViewAdministrationQuantum View ManageQuantum View DataAccess Flex Global ViewVoid a ShipmentBrokerage and Compliance
Critical FreightAir FreightUPS CrossBorder ConnectOcean Freight
Getting StartedShippingTrackingReceiving Your ShipmentBilling and PaymentTechnology Support
What happens if a payment account used for Automatic Payments in the UPS Billing Centre is removed?

If you remove a payment account for Automatic Payments in the UPS Billing Centre, the Automatic Payments will not occur.

To make an electronic payment, you will need to set up Automatic Payments or a One-Time Payment using another Payment Account.
View Examples

Other UPS Sites: